Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Comfort Pro Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
9 Reviews

Lomax
10/01/2021
Located in Indianapolis
Delisha Riddick
06/16/2020
Located in Indianapolis
This is my second year being a customer. The service is always fast and on time. Darnell was very friendly and explained things in detail with me. I appreciate the service I received and will stay a loyal customer .
Service: air condition maintenance
Addie Jackson
06/11/2020
Located in Indianapolis
Excellent work
Service: Heating and cooling
T.W.
01/06/2020
Located in Indianapolis
I have utilized Comfort Pro's for years now. Darnell and his staff are timely and polite.
Service: Furnace
Maria O.
06/03/2019
Located in Indianapolis
"Quick to respond, fair pricing, friendly and efficient! Called Comfort Pro to obtain a comparison quote and ended up switching to them for our new AC install. They were able to make a stop by our house before quoting it to ensure it was as accurate as possible and provided the full quote within 24 hours. Service was top notch, and you can't beat the friendly feeling of a small business! Highly recommend!"
Cassandra A.
05/31/2019
Located in Indianapolis
"...the lady I talk with and especially Darnell are awesome! Both were very polite and professional. They both kept me calm, I was definitely panicking. Thank you all so much. I will be passing on Darnell's business cards to my UPS co-workers, friends and family."
Hagy Properties LLC
05/24/2019
Located in Indianapolis
"Always a pleasure dealing with Comfort Pro!"
Pat S.
05/18/2019
Located in Indianapolis
"Always great work, courteous and responsive"
Brandy F.
05/02/2019
Located in Indianapolis
"Five Stars"