Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Comfort Pro Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
14 Reviews

Juan Scott
12/26/2021
Located in Indianapolis
Comfort Pro is an all professional company. When they schedule a visit, they are on time, very knowledgeable, and willing to assist you in whatever your need is. The employees are personable and friendly. They have all the skills, materials and equipment needed to do any job of any size. The operator and owner Darnell is hands on an determined to complete your job thoroughly and professionally in a timely manner. He explains in detail the extended warranty information you receive with all completed work. Thank you Comfort Pro for your services. I look forward to a relationship with them for a very long time.
Ginny Kubek
12/24/2021
Located in Indianapolis
All the telephone communication is professional and helpful and friendly.Darnell and his staff take pride in their work and care about their customers.All questions are answered thoroughly and in an earnest manner. This company wants the customer to understand as much as they can or want to . Gregory answered all my questions and explained the results of the checklist. My furnace is in fine working condition and does NOT need to be replaced . IDarnell and his company provide honest information and service.My contractor highly recommended them and I am so happy I listened. I am completely satisfied and grateful to have found Comfort Pro .
Luz Alvaez
11/03/2021
Located in Indanapolis, IN
Profesional company, they respond fast and come on time, We are so pleased with their service and help.Keep up the frat job and thank you so much.
David H Tang
10/22/2021
Located in Carmel
As a local home builder, I highly recommend Comfort Pros. They do all our installations and their follow up and service is top notch.
Lomax
10/01/2021
Located in Indianapolis
Delisha Riddick
06/16/2020
Located in Indianapolis
This is my second year being a customer. The service is always fast and on time. Darnell was very friendly and explained things in detail with me. I appreciate the service I received and will stay a loyal customer .
Service: air condition maintenance
Addie Jackson
06/11/2020
Located in Indianapolis
Excellent work
Service: Heating and cooling
T.W.
01/06/2020
Located in Indianapolis
I have utilized Comfort Pro's for years now. Darnell and his staff are timely and polite.
Service: Furnace
Maria O.
06/03/2019
Located in Indianapolis
"Quick to respond, fair pricing, friendly and efficient! Called Comfort Pro to obtain a comparison quote and ended up switching to them for our new AC install. They were able to make a stop by our house before quoting it to ensure it was as accurate as possible and provided the full quote within 24 hours. Service was top notch, and you can't beat the friendly feeling of a small business! Highly recommend!"
Cassandra A.
05/31/2019
Located in Indianapolis
"...the lady I talk with and especially Darnell are awesome! Both were very polite and professional. They both kept me calm, I was definitely panicking. Thank you all so much. I will be passing on Darnell's business cards to my UPS co-workers, friends and family."
Hagy Properties LLC
05/24/2019
Located in Indianapolis
"Always a pleasure dealing with Comfort Pro!"
Pat S.
05/18/2019
Located in Indianapolis
"Always great work, courteous and responsive"
Brandy F.
05/02/2019
Located in Indianapolis
"Five Stars"
AM
12/25/2000
Located in Fishers
Appreciate the timeliness, care and quality of work. Darnell as owner exemplifies such behavior and Inhave seen it in his staff with all of our properties. Both new construction and existing. Great blessing. Pray that God continues to bless this company